Northland Shed Reviews and Testimonials

We appreciate when our customers come back and let us know what they think of us and our service. This helps us to know where we need to improve and where we are meeting expectations. Below is a list of Northland Shed Reviews and Testimonials we have received from our customers over the years. 

After much research on storage sheds we chose Northland. Turned out to be a very great decision! Superior workmanship all throughout! Absolute flawless! Customer service is outstanding! Leona is very nice to work with and knows the product well.
We were concerned about getting it delivered and placed where we would like it. Where we thought would be next to impossible to place a prebuilt shed was no challenge for the delivery person. He put it precisely where we wanted it! Took less than an hour to unload it on the street and move it to the very end in the backyard. Northland sheds have a very unique way to move these sheds!
Our lawn grass was in really nice condition before delivery and the same after! Zero damage to the lawn grass ! I can assure you, if you are looking for a shed, Northland shed is the only way to go!!!

Arnie Kuntz    December 13, 2017    Beulah ND   

In the summer of 2017 I purchased two sheds. One is a barn style 12x16 which I use to store my lawn mover, brusher, and garden tools. The other is a 8x8 that I bought as a play house for my grandkids. Both sheds are beautiful and well made. I have have recommended Northland Sheds to many friends. I loved working with Leona, Derrick, Terry and Johnny. What a terrific staff!

Julie Raphael    November 7, 2017    Detroit Lakes, Minnesota   

We were very pleased with everyone, we worked with, at Northland Sheds. Many decisions had to be made, however it became our design, not just a manufactured shed. We had wanted a play house for the grand kids and when the truck showed up on the yard the kids were excited with how nice it looked. We had a porch installed on the front of building which makes for a great place to sit and watch the kids play ball in the back yard. I would highly recommend Northland Sheds.

Roger & Darla Sauer    November 6, 2017    Sheldon, IA   

Northland sheds are awesome, and very good quality. Leona is awesome to work with, she answered all my questions and made sure we got what we wanted. The guy who delivered was nice and did a great job on placing our shed where we wanted. I would recommend Northland sheds...

Bobbie    November 2, 2017    Pierre, SD   

I purchased my shed in September of 2017 and am very pleased with it. The people that I dealt with in ordering the shed and the delivery of the shed were very helpful. I would definitely recommend Northland Sheds to anyone who is looking to buy a shed.

Cynthia Kurtz    November 1, 2017    Lincoln, ND   

I couldn't be happier with my new Shed and the entire experience. Professional to the end from ordering right down to the delivery & setup. My location was not easy to get too and they did a wonderful job!! A high quality product and great company!! Would highly recommend!!

Jay H.    November 1, 2017    Lake Ashtabula   

I have had my shed since April 13, 2017 and have absolutely nothing to complain of. I did quite a bit of research before ordering from Northland. What I found was that Northland had the most competitive rates and some of the best sheds on the market.
When ordering the shed, Leona was a charm to work with and when it arrived (within the promised delivery date), it was a piece of cake to set up. It took about 1 hour to set the shed in place. My only regret (a small one) is that if I would've known how easy it was to maneuver the shed into its final spot I would have put it where my original shed had been. That was my fault though and I'm more than satisfied with the set up and final location.
If I'm ever in need of another shed I will definitely go to Northland Sheds.
Thanks again for your courtesy, friendliness, and professionalism.

Jerry S.

Jerry Seeklander    November 1, 2017    Bismarck, ND   

Great service and product. Recommend to anyone wanting a fantastic experience. We love our shed.

Dan Rodgers    October 31, 2017    Fargo - Detroit Lakes   

Great service and product. Recommend to anyone wanting a fantastic experience. We love our shed.

Dan Rodgers    October 31, 2017    Fargo - Detroit Lakes   

We have recommended Northland Sheds to several of our friends. The customer service is great! Leona was wonderful to work with! We were so impressed with the delivery and how they placed it exactly on the location!! Amazing quality and customer service! Five Star all the way!!

Jane & Wayne Spack    October 31, 2017    Ice Cracking Lake MN   

The customer service and courteous reception by Leona and Don was excellent. The delivery went very well and we
appreciate how the storage shed was put in place. It was a job "Well Done". Thanks to all of your employees.
Marlan Helgeson

MARLAN HELGESON    October 31, 2017    Grand Forks, North Dakota   

I love my new garden shed! My husband wondered how the delivery could be made through the trees in our yard but no problem - he was impressed with the delivery and set up. Thank you!

L. Bakken    October 31, 2017    Devils Lake   

Pleased with the shed it looks nice and the delivery was easy. Have recommended to friends

Dolores    October 31, 2017    North Dakota   

This is the 2nd shed we purchased from Northland Sheds. We bought one a few years ago for our camper site and when we decided to get another one for our yard, there was no question where we were going to get it from. The service is wonderful and the people are very friendly, and the construction is top notch!!

Kaye and Greg    October 31, 2017    DEVILS LAKE   

I had a wonderful experience ordering a storage shed from Northland Sheds. It was as simple as calling the number located on one of the buildings in their lot in Jamestown, ND and telling them what I wanted. The customer service was exceptional and they were very prompt. Delivery went very smoothly even though the delivery location wasn't exactly easy to find. Thank you Northland Sheds for your exceptional service! I have recommended you to friends and family and will do more business in the future as needs arise!

Nikki Johnson    October 31, 2017    Glenfield, ND   

We purchased our 12x20 shed this spring. When they delivered the shed I couldn't believe how it matched our siding on the garage and even the shingles! The deliver guy was very good, our yard wasn't rudded up and he placed it where we wanted. The struture is very good well made. Just love it!! Thanks Northland Sheds!

Michelle Aker    October 31, 2017    East Grand Forks,MN   

Very happy with the barn-style 12x20 we ordered. Color matches the house and garage so it looks like it belongs. Solid construction and it stands up to our MN winters!

Mike Anderson    October 31, 2017    East Grand Forks, MN   

Well Leona, I have had my shed for over a year now, I can honestly say that everyday I smile when I see it. It has been one of the best buys I have made, from dealing with you on what I wanted and the ease at which Johnny installed the shed was an absolute pleasure. I have to agree with everyone else to call it a shed seems too little to describe it because of the quality construction and attention to detail. All I can say, if you need a building, garage, shed or whatever call Northland Sheds, you won't regret your purchase. Thanks again Leona and Northland Sheds.

John Stull    October 31, 2017    EMERADO   

We really are so pleased with our shed! It is exactly what we asked for and Northland provided great customer service by answering all my questions and helping me choose some of the final details! We've had several friends comment on how nice our shed looks.

Brianna Nelson

Brianna Nelson    October 31, 2017    WEST FARGO, ND   

This was our second shed we purchased from Northland Sheds. We sold our previous home in 2015 and we wanted to have a new shed, to go with the house style and colors. Northland Sheds has the best quality sheds with the best selection, the best price, the best service and delivery in the area.

Leona and the delivery guy were great to work with!

We would highly recommend Nothland Sheds to anyone in need of one.

Bryan Vidden    October 31, 2017    Fargo, ND   

We have had our shed for over a year now and it is exactly what we needed. The craftsmanship is perfect. We had one issue, and they quickly came back out and fixed it without hesitation. It is a very well built product, and is serving its purpose. Thank you for being so easy to work with, and reliable!

Kristine Melby    October 31, 2017    Brush Lake   

When I first saw these sheds on a display lot in Grand Forks, I was impressed with the solid construction and attention to detail. I had been considering building my own but then knew I would buy a Northland shed. They do such a nice job, everything fits so good which makes them top quality. I highly recommend Northland Sheds to anyone who is considering having a shed built.

Everett Severinson    October 31, 2017    Reynolds, ND   

Ordered a 10' x 16' wood frame shed which was delivered 6 weeks later and was setup in less than 30 minutes. Leona was very easy to work with regarding design. Outstanding workmanship and high quality shed. City of Fargo approved shed permit with no recommendations.

Ray    October 31, 2017    Fargo, ND   

Solid built shed
Moving and leveling service was awesome
I highly recommend Northland Sheds

Ante Jurkic    October 31, 2017    Grand Forks   

Great quality, professional delivery. Highly recommend

Russ Carlson    October 30, 2017    Devils Lake ND   

Wonderful people to work with. Leona was awesome answered all my questions prepurchase and after. and made me feel very confident of what I was buying. Then the shed showed up and wow. I was very impressed on the detail and structure. I'm one of those people that generally would have built my own I know carpentry quite well. But for the saved time on my part very happy I went the route I did. I would highly recommend if you are thinking of a shed give these people a call.

David Schantzen    October 30, 2017    EAST GRAND FORKS   

Wonderful people to work with. Leona was awesome answered all my questions prepurchase and after. and made me feel very confident of what I was buying. Then the shed showed up and wow. I was very impressed on the detail and structure. I'm one of those people that generally would have built my own I know carpentry quite well. But for the saved time on my part very happy I went the route I did. I would highly recommend if you are thinking of a shed give these people a call.

David Schantzen    October 30, 2017    EAST GRAND FORKS   

These Northland sheds are a great value for the money. The ordering and purchase went smoothly and Leona was very knowledgeable and helpful. Delivery was on time as promised, and handled very professionally. This shed looks super and is a nice addition to our property.

Terry and Mary Varilek    October 30, 2017    Pierre, SD   

We love our shed! It is really nice looking and very well built. We are so happy we purchased it. It was a very good buy. I would encourage everyone to buy theses sheds.

Dave Marciniak    October 30, 2017    East Grand Forks, MN   

My experience ordering a storage building from Northland Sheds was very satisfactory-from my first conversation with Leona in sales to the delivery on my site. Exceptional service, quality workmanship and quick delivery time made my experience extremely satisfying.

Roger Monson    October 30, 2017    Fargo, ND   

We received our shed in June 2017. We have nothing but GOOD to say about Northland Sheds. From the very beginning when we emailed Leona she has been so very helpful with everything. She answered our emails right away~we had no waiting. Once ordered we got our shed in a very short time as we bought it off one of the sites so it was already built. The delivery and unloading was also awesome. The whole experience with Northland Sheds and Leona was awesome !!!

Sam and Darleen Higgins    October 30, 2017    Rural Minot, North Dakota 58703   

I purchase a northland shed a year ago. The shed is very well built, doors,windows fit right work well door gaps are perfect, good finish. Customer service was awesome, delivery was on time And delivery driver was experienced. Very pleased with my Northland shed

Ron    October 30, 2017    Vergas MN   

What a great experience with a quality company. Personal care and willing to do what I needed. Very satisfied with the shed that is built to high standards of the company it represents. Quality and friendly delivery expert who will put the where you want it with the care he would put into his own.
Communication with Leona was very pleasant, with Christian like concern and willingness to see you are satisfied.
From 1-10 I'd give the whole experience a 15.
Thank you all, I'm very pleased

Tex Geerdes    October 30, 2017    Jamestown, ND   

Got my shed bout two years age, great building, very well built. Would and do recommend Northland to all asking about sheds.

Mike Schmidt    October 30, 2017    Pierre, SD   

great shed very well built would of spent the same money I tk if I would of done it myself probly wouldnt be done yet lol

randy hjelmstad    October 30, 2017    GRAND FORKS   

If you are shopping for a shed, look no further!! Northland Sheds is A++. They were excellent to work with and were prompt on delivery. The workmanship of our building is top notch. Great job Northland Sheds!!!

Dale & Lori    October 30, 2017    Portland, ND   

I could not be more pleased with our Northland shed. It is better than i could have imagined. Our backyard buts up against a City park with a walking path, we didn't want a generic shed as we have many flowers, scrubs and trees lining the area next to the park. We know have our cute little cottage sitting next to our patgway into the park. I will always be so thankful that we found Nortland sheds🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 - if there was a rating more than 5 stars i would give it. Also the delivery man was a delight!!!!!

Chris Schmidtke    October 30, 2017    Dilworth Mn   

I cannot say enough wonderful things about this crew and our shed. Everything went perfectly and we are extremely satisfied. Don was amazing to work with and we actually made ours into a two story by setting the shed on a walkout below. Great construction, delivery and use of space! Thank you!!!

Bryan    October 30, 2017    Lake Metigoshe   

Solid built shed
Moving and leveling service was awesome
I highly recommend Northland Sheds

Brent Sjulstad    October 30, 2017    West Fargo   

Solid built shed
Moving and leveling service was awesome
I highly recommend Northland Sheds

Brent Sjulstad    October 30, 2017    West Fargo   

Ordered a 16x40 high barn shed and I was amazed by the service and quality that i received from Northland sheds. The ease of the ordering process,and the delivery process was amazing. Leona and Donnie are very professional and it was a pleasure to work with them. The quality of the shed was everything I hoped for and I would highly recommend this company if you are ever in the market for a shed. Also the jelly is great. Thanks again!!!

Jerome    September 21, 2017    Sykeston N.D.   

Hi,,,recieved our shed and was very impressed with the whole process....the delivery and unload was fast,,careful ,,,,and no damage to lawn. I would suggest this company to anyone..

KEITH ZERFACE    August 17, 2017    valley city north dakota   

I just received the shed and I just had to tell you how absolutely impressed and happy I am with your services, how impressed I am with how the whole event went through and finally with your product as well. I simply could not be more impressed or satisfied! In today's world sadly very few business dealings come together without blemishes or hitches. How wonderful it is to work with a company that is focused on doing what they say they would! Again..... very satisfied and grateful!

Don Rudnick    July 26, 2017    Glyndon, MN   

Hey Leona, just want to thank you, Derrick, Terry and Johnny. You guys are the best and Northland sheds are very lucky to have you all on their team.

Julie Raphael    June 14, 2017    Detroit Lakes, MN   

Hope this finds you doing well! We wanted to get back to you regarding our shed. It is very nice and looks like we hoped it to on the crest of our property. When driving up our street everyone can see it and how well it matches our home. We were so lucky to get the exact shingles that match too! We have the extra space in our garage now because of our shed. To just call it a "shed" does not do it justice! We visited the models you had on Hwy. 75 quite a few times and studied the quality. We had no doubt we'd be happy when it arrived...and we are. The driver was very careful when it came to the shed as well as our property. He was quite hospitable as well! So to sum it up....thank you for all you and everyone else did contributing to our fine shed!

Susan Plueger    June 9, 2017    Le Mars, IA   

We enjoy the convenience of the open doors and it holding all our lawn equipment in one spot. It looks nice in our yard and in the neighborhood.

Deb Greshik    June 6, 2017    103 15th st be Jamestown n d 58401   

We enjoy the convenience of the open doors and it holding all our lawn equipment in one spot. It looks nice in our yard and in the neighborhood.

Deb Greshik    June 6, 2017    103 15th st be Jamestown n d 58401   

I really enjoy this new storage shed purchased from NorthLand !The neighbors couldn't believe what a good job Johnny did installing it in the back yard dodging trees and the gardening. I have really like the quality and the looks of my new building and how easy it was purchasing it! Thanks Bill

Bill Assman    June 6, 2017    Pierre South Dakota Oahe Acres   

Just want to say thank you!! What a Wonderful beautiful Shed!! And the delivery (Johnny) was Awesome as well!! You guys do such a great job!

Jane S    June 2, 2017    Ponsford, MN   

Received our shed today, June 1, 2017. Everything just as ordered and it is very nice. Leona took care of all the ordering detail and Terry delivered it right to our spot today. We had a blast watching Terry maneuver the building just perfectly. I even was able to look over your mover that you haul the sheds with and marveled at how it operated!
We also want to thank you for the jar of jam. How thoughtful. Thanks again and we are about to start enjoying and using the building that we have been looking at for about 3 years.

Dennis & Marlene Marso    June 1, 2017    Harrold, SD   

Great service, and great quality, extremely friendly and easy to work with ! Would highly recommend Northland Sheds. Our delivery driver George did an awesome job setting everything up, and Leona was great to work with on getting the shed ordered how we wanted it!

Ian C    May 31, 2017    West Fargo, ND   

Great service, and great quality, extremely friendly and easy to work with ! Would highly recommend Northland Sheds. Our delivery driver George did an awesome job setting everything up, and Leona was great to work with on getting the shed ordered how we wanted it!

Ian C    May 31, 2017    West Fargo, ND   

I had a great experience with Northland Sheds. Leona was very helpful, and were very amenable to making a few changes to get exactly what we wanted. George delivered it...the man knows what he's doing. The whole process took less than an hour. The process is smooth, the delivery is smooth, the jelly is good, and the shed is very well built. I highly recommend Northland Sheds. And kudos to George...give the man a raise!

Jerrad Krapp    May 26, 2017    Dilworth, MN   

We got our shed yesterday (5-15-17). It looks just great in our yard. The gentleman who delivered it was great. He really knows his work. He had it placed in the spot in no time. He did a wonderful job. He was so nice and friendly. We would suggest anyone looking for a shed to go through Northland Sheds. We are very pleased. Thank you.

Dale & LeeAnn Erickson    May 24, 2017    Littlefork, Mn.   

We got our shed yesterday (5-15-17). It looks just great in our yard. The gentleman who delivered it was great. He really knows his work. He had it placed in the spot in no time. He did a wonderful job. He was so nice and friendly. We would suggest anyone looking for a shed to go through Northland Sheds. We are very pleased. Thank you.

Dale & LeeAnn Erickson    May 24, 2017    Littlefork, Mn.   

I would like to thank you for the wonderful service in delivering my shed in a timely manner. The shed is very well built and looks very nice.

Compliments to the driver who delivered my shed. He was very professional, efficient, knowledgeable and extremely helpful and kind.

Ordean Hanson    May 19, 2017    Lancaster   

The Ranch Style shed was delivered on Thursday. It is well constructed and looks wonderful. The driver was very professional, efficient, knowledgeable and extremely helpful and kind. Thank you to all who had a part in this beautiful shed.

Ordean    May 13, 2017    Bismarck ND   

Received my shed, it's great and Donnie was very helpful. Took less than half an hour to set up and level. Very good construction. Awesome sheds!

Bret    May 8, 2017    Minot, ND   

We were in a situation that required a new storage shed asap. Our old metal storage shed was damaged by a tree and needed to be replaced. My husband called Northland Sheds and talked to Leona, who then helped us pick out a new building for our lake spot. We called on a Monday morning and by Tuesday at 4:00 the shed was in place. Don brought the shed from Milbank, SD. He was alone and did an amazing job on his own. He sat it in place, leveled it and made sure we were satisfied. Highly recommend Northland Sheds. PS Thanks for the Jelly!!

Doug and Sherri Johnson    May 3, 2017    Woodland Resort, Devils Lake ND   

Great shed and the delivery man, Donny Wipf, was extremely helpful getting it set up for us.

Sari Murphy    May 3, 2017    Devils Lake   

Just had my ranch style shed delivered last Friday and it more than I hoped for with the quality of construction and the exact match to my home as requested. Terry your delivery driver was extremely professional and efficient offloading the shed and placing it in position in only 35 minutes. I have shown your website to several people and I would expect that would see some future orders.
I will recommend Northland Sheds to anyone looking for ease of order, delivery and a quality product.

Sincerely, Rick Moorhead MN

Rick Siebels    April 20, 2017    Moorhead MN   

We have our she'd now, and I'm happy to say it is EXACTLY what we needed/wanted. Thank you! --Tim Hartranft

Tim Hartranft    April 19, 2017    Watford City, ND   

Leona, My Shed was delivered yesterday and I just wanted to say Thank you. From my first phone call to your company to the final delivery of the shed everything went very smooth. Your delivery and setup driver was very professional and even did the final leveling of the shed. The shed is obviously built very sturdy and is everything I expected. Thanks again for a terrific product and a terrific service. I will be recommending your company to any one who asked me about it. Thank You --Scott Neith

Scott Neith    April 19, 2017    Grand Forks, ND   

Don showed up with the shed I ordered today, right on time as he said he would be. When I saw the tractor and trailer I figured a mistake was made because he would never get it into the space I had reserved for the shed. Then I saw "the mule". Don did a fantastic job placing the shed - better than I would have done and spent a considerable amount of time leveling it. When he finished it was about as perfect as anyone could get it.
Even though Don had already put in quite a few hours and had a few more to go before he finished for the day he remained cheerful and pleasant. He was a great person to work with and is a credit to your company.
My neighbor has already come over to look at the shed and was impressed and I've already recommended your company to a number of people.
Thanks again.

Jerry S.

Jerry S.    April 13, 2017    Bismarck, ND   

Leona,
Received the shed today and it is everything I hoped it would be; absolutely love it. Thanks so much!

Kevin M. Lorentz    November 15, 2016   

Hi Leona,
I just wanted to send a BIG Thank You to you and everyone at Northland Sheds who helped with my shed order/construction/delivery. It will fit my needs perfectly and you made the process so easy! I'm anxious to put it to good use!!
Thanks again,

Peggy Heuer    October 18, 2016   

Leona,
Good afternoon, we just took delivery of the shed, and we are quite pleased with it. Don was a master Mule operator, and placed it exactly on the marks. It only required a slight shim adjustment for the door, and he was done.
Thank you for being patient with us while we dealt with all the craziness in our lives these last few months. You made it easy to do business, and we appreciate all that you done. Thank you also for the jam, we will have some tomorrow morning.

Roy & Amy    October 14, 2016    Rapid City, SD   

Leona,
I had to take a minute to thank you for the great shed we just purchased. Donny delivered it on time. He called me so that I could meet him. Nice guy and he did a great job. Thank you for the jelly as well – my wife claimed it for herself!
We purchased the high barn (red with white trim) because we live on five acres in the country and I had this idea that we should look rural. Even though the barn is very functional for storing things, it is really a beautiful yard ornament. I am enclosing pictures to let you know how my rural idea turned out. Let me know what you think. There are eight pictures so I will have to send four at a time. Thanks again for a great experience and a great product!

Steve Sattler    October 13, 2016    Thompson, ND   

Hi Leona, The shed was delivered today and I find it hard to put into words the thoughts to say how impressed I am with the Quality of fit and finish of this shed, It is Fantastic! The driver I believe, Justin, was a Professional at placing it on the pad. The building is Well worth the money!! Thank You and all the Employees Northland Sheds!!

Rickie Johnson    October 9, 2016    Detroit Lakes, MN   

We are thoroughly satisfied with our new shed. It was constructed exactly the way we wanted as well as sturdily built of quality materials. We know it will last us a long time. In the picture of our new shed, one can see another Northland Shed we purchased a number of years ago. They are both attractive and lend interest to our yard. We must also give the employees that we dealt with a bit of praise. We placed our order over the phone with a pleasant young woman, Leona Stahl, who was quite knowledgeable and patient. The young man who delivered our shed carefully placed the shed exactly where we wanted it. He even had to move through two shrubs to position it. One could tell he has had plenty of experience. He was very polite - he even brought us some jelly and music.

Jennette    September 26, 2016    Minto, ND   

So happy with our shed from Northland Sheds. Everyone was so great to work with. Very quality work! Matched our new house perfectly. Thank you!

Julie Chalich    September 23, 2016   

Can't say enough good about Northland Sheds, amazing people to work with !! Leona answered all my questions, and Ben and the boys are the fastest worker's with out standing quality !!!! Very happy in East Grand Forks !!

Susan St Germain Neegard    September 21, 2016    Grand Forks, ND   

Loving my shed from Northland Sheds! Quick quote, quick delivery, quick customer satisfaction.

Allen Oetken    September 6, 2016    Orange City, IA   

Absolutely love my new storage shed!!! Very well built with quality materials. Perfect design and friendly people to deal with. My purchase was very fast and easy. Thank you very much!!!

Scott C    July 27, 2016    Grand Forks, ND   

Hi Leona,
We LOVE our new shed!! Thanks also for the delicious preserves, it was very good on our french toast the other morning!! 😉 The man that delivered our shed was very nice too, very professional!! We'll send some pic's when we have it more "detailed" around the edges and a sloped concrete pad poured to the door. I do have flowers already planted in the window sills though! I just LOVE it!! Thanks again!!

Joe & Julie V    June 15, 2016    North Dakota   

We received our custom 10x20' shed/playhouse this spring and it couldn't have gone better. Working with Leona on the specifications was straightforward and easy, the delivery was on time and punctual, and the delivery guy did a great job getting it in place and taking care of our yard at the same time (during very wet conditions!). Our family is now enjoying our new shed and we are very appreciative of the workmanship and quality that Northland Sheds puts into their product and service. Thanks!

Brendan and Dana Kennelly    June 4, 2016    Grand Forks, ND   

Just received my new 12' x 20' garden/ storage shed. The process could not have gone any better. Starting with the friendly and knowledgable service from Leona, as I placed the order and figured out how to prepare my site, to the delivery and setup from George. It only took George about an hour from the time he drove up, to the completion of the setup (including anchoring to meet city codes). I have to confess, I might have even slowed George down a bit, visiting with him and commenting about the amazing unloading and installation process. Also, thanks for the appreciation gift of jelly and a choir C.D. I highly recommend Northland Shed!!!!

Kip Vossler    June 1, 2016    Dilworth, MN   

Received my new shed on May 23rd safe and sound. Big kudos to Johnny for his expert installation. A big thanks to all at Northland Sheds who had a hand in building it. Absolutely outstanding construction and attention to detail. If you need anything from us in showing people these sheds we will gladly help. It was well worth the the wait. Thank You Northland Sheds.

John Stull    May 26, 2016    Emerado, ND   

Hi Leona. I wanted to follow up with you and let you know Friday's shed delivery went very smoothly. We're very pleased with the look and build quality of the shed and working with you and the rest of the guys was a pleasure. Thanks for all of your help, we couldn't be happier!

Scott    May 24, 2016    Spencer, IA   

Good morning,
I’d like to let you know the Shed / Cabin Donny delivered to me on Friday is fantastic, great craftsmanship and quality all around. Your company does excellent work. Donny did a great job getting it to the location I wanted.
I would recommend to anyone who is looking at purchasing a shed to get it from Northland Sheds.
Again, Thank you,

Mark Osten    May 16, 2016    Moorhead, MN   

We just got our 14x40 high barn shed and we are very pleased with the quality. We are especially pleased with Leona for how easy it was to place an order and on how driver Donnie got it placed where it was to go with skill. Also, he was very pleasant to deal with during delivery an set up, thank you. I would highly recommend a Northland Shed.

Don & Junell Jonasson    April 18, 2016    Devils Lake, ND   

We received our shed today and couldn't be more pleased. Donnie was so professional and pleasant. He worked very hard in not so nice weather conditions. He also made sure he got it leveled perfect in such tight space. Just had a piece of toast with the delicious jelly. I haven't had a chance to listen to the Home C.D. but will listen to it this evening. I'm sure it's as inspirational as the Bible story.
Thanks again,

John & Donna Mezeski    April 8, 2016    Thief River Falls, MN   

Leona,
I just wanted to let you know how happy I am with our new shed. It's a 12 by 16. The delivery guys did a great job getting it into our backyard. We had a few obstructions to get around, but they did awesome! I would recommend your company highly.
Thank you!

Dave Etter    April 1, 2016    Jamestown, ND   

Leona, I want to thank you very much for being so patient with me and all my questions. You are a wonderful person. My 12x18 shed is beautiful. More than what I imagined. Donny is a wonderful man, he delivered it as promised exactly where I wanted it. I couldn't have asked for better people to build or deliver my shed. I will definitely refer you to anyone who asks, Thank you so very much for a Wonderful experience with you, Donnie and Northland Shed.

Jeff and Deb Wegner    November 10, 2015    Jamestown ND   

Quality sheds at a good price. Very friendly and helpful staff. Thanks for the great customer service. Would highly recommend!!!

Jim R    October 27, 2015    Fargo   

We purchased a Northlandshed for our son. My husband was busy so I had to meet the delivery driver at my son's. I want to tell you how patient, professional, courteous, friendly and positive your driver is. His name is Terry. There were several obstacles in getting the shed into the backyard and he persevered, never complaining, always in good humor. He had such a positive attitude that I just had to take the time to write and say how much I appreciated his outstanding service. He didn't give up - he got it in the exact spot and had it leveled and looking great before he left. Then the gift of jelly. What a nice touch. And I especially like and appreciate the bible verse on the jar. I want you to know you are a superior company with an excellent employee. Thank you.

Debbie Fowler    October 5, 2015    Walcott, ND   

We just want to say thank you to everybody at Northland Sheds,from Leona to Derek and Donny for delivering. Your craftsmanship is excellent along with delivery, everything from went smoothly without any problems. Will definitely recommend your company to anyone who asks, and the jelly is mighty tasty
Thanks again job well done

Jeremy and Tara Steiner    August 14, 2015    Oakes ND   

I just want to thank you for all your help in ordering my shed. I also wanted to let everyone know I am very satisfied with the shed. Don did a great job helping me leveling it and getting it to where I wanted it. Thank you also for the CD's and the jelly. I highly recommend your product.

Paul Sayler    April 30, 2015    Hebron, ND   

The shed has arrived and the workmanship is outstanding a perfect match to the house. I thank you for your time but most of all your employee Justin was professional, polite and knows what he is doing. Again thank you for your service.

Steve Garnand    October 17, 2014    Sioux City, Iowa   

What a great company. From answering questions before we purchased, to the actual purchase process and the delivery; all done with courtesy and professionalism. The shed was done before the stated time so we worked together for a smooth delivery. Leona, Derek and Justin were so kind and helpful.The shed is of great quality and looks awesome. We painted the interior and made it a little getaway. The kids love hanging out with friends in it. We have jealous friends and neighbors and have recommended you to many people. Wish we could add pictures. Thank you!!

Tom & Lorri Klein    October 15, 2014    West Fargo, ND   

We have purchased 2 sheds from Northland Sheds. We are extremely pleased with the quality and most of all, the customer service. These people know how to treat their clients.

Nancy Ferguson    October 10, 2014    Devil's Lake, ND & Mohall, ND   

Very happy with my new shed. The shed was delivered on time and the delivery of the shed was very professional. Justin had it unloaded and in my back yard and leveled in less than half hour. Great customer service and a great shed.Thanks a lot!

Kent Leyspring    October 7, 2014    West Fargo, ND   

Saw Northland sheds on a lot in Sioux City not far from my house. My yard was getting ripped up for sod & sprinkler at the time but I started conversing with Leona about a 10x12 shed. Pestered her with questions. Derek came to Sioux City because I was worried the only access point might not work. He assured me they could do it. When shed due date arrived (right on time) I was in communication with Justin for delivery. It was raining and my access point in the alley was mud. He got the shed in and straight on the concrete pad in limited space. He was very, very careful not to trench/rut my 2 month old sod. Outstanding job! Leona, Derek, and Justin were a pleasure to work with. The shed is very well built and looks great. Northland Sheds - always in touch, always ready to answer questions/concerns, email or phone and on time delivery with a smile, even in the rain and mud. Professional all the way.If you're going to buy a shed - don't buy a kit. Call Northland. Great experience, shed, price, people!

William Lehmberg    September 30, 2014    Sioux City, Iowa   

Leona, Justin got the shed delivered today and did a great job especially under the circumstances which were very rainy, hilly and not a lot of room to deal with. Please tell him thanks again for me. I will be sure to recommend your company every chance I get. Thanks

Brian Lester    September 30, 2014    Sioux City, Iowa   

Leona, the shed is lovely!! Thanks so much for your help with this project!! And, Justin, the delivery person was very nice and good at his job!!! Wow, you guys are amazing!!!

Penny Abar    September 16, 2014    Grand Forks, ND   

I just wanted to say thanks to your company for such a smooth delivery and the time frame you were able to get our shed to us. Everybody commented that is was a very efficient process. Again, thank you and let the gentlemen know who delivered the shed that we appreciate how courteous and efficient he was upon delivery.

Tim    August 27, 2014    Jamestown, ND   

Very nice sheds high quality and great delivery and service! and they can put shed in tight areas with no problems!!

Don Scheitel    May 31, 2014    Larimore, ND   

Just got our shed today. So happy with it. Great service and great product!

Laura Vaughn    May 30, 2014    Grand Forks, ND   

Love the shed they dropped oof today. Really great customer service from this group,
and I am very pleased with the quality of the construction. No regrets at all.

Eric Halvorson    May 29, 2014    West Fargo, ND   

We had our shed delivered and could not be happier. Justin did an awesome job getting it where we wanted it. It was a really tight spot between two houses. I would recommend Justin and Northland Sheds to any one looking for a quality product and great people to deal with. Thanks again.

Kevin Pattengale    May 28, 2014    Fargo, ND   

Thanks to northland sheds and to Leona,Derek, and Justin for your wonderful and friendly service. The shed went on the lot just perfectly. We are thrilled!

Robert Yanish    May 22, 2014    Fargo, ND   

Finding Northland Sheds is one of the best things I've done in ages. Great 10x16 shed, built right and matches my house great. The delivery guy was really good at getting the shed in place. Love that trailer. Thanks much!

Ron Hannin    April 27, 2014    Williston, ND   

Our shed is here and we love it. You guys have been great.
Terry did an excellent job delivering our building.

Thanks again

Barb McLeod    March 24, 2014    East Grand Forks, MN   

I'm writing to Thank You very much for all your help and your companies help. I love my shed and the gentleman was very kind and did a marvelous job of setting my shed and leveling it out. I want to also Thank You for the plum jam, I will enjoy it. I will recommend your company to anyone.
Thanks Again and God Bless

Sheri Kaiser    September 20, 2013    Lake Park, MN   

We ordered a 12x24 tall barn shed from Northland Sheds and we could not be happier. It was delivered on time and manufactured to our specifications. Leona is wonderful to work with and Derek that delivers the sheds is awesome, he had it set down in ten minutes. We put down a crushed concrete base and it made the entire process so simple. We highly recommend Northland Sheds to anyone that wants a beautiful, well manufactured shed with no stress.

Monty & Judy Meyer    June 29, 2013    Fargo, ND   

Received shed Tuesday. Everything looks great. Derek did a great job of setting. Thanks

Steve Henrick    June 13, 2013    Arnolds Park, Iowa   

I just received my building and i could not be there for delivery and they did an amazing job of putting on my pad. This company is very helpful and build a great building.

Gerad Gradert    May 24, 2013    Hawarden, Iowa   

Purchased a customized 12x28 shed last summer. The process was easy and delivered as promised. Derek is a pleasure to work with The pricing is very competitive and the quality is excellent.

John H    July 9, 2012    Grand Forks, ND   

I want to thank you for the best built shed I have ever seen. It was delivered on time and the driver was very courteous. Awesome job in the construction. I don't know how they can be so reasonable. Thanks again

Robert Kunze    June 26, 2012    Grand Forks, ND   

We purchased a shed and had it delivered to Fargo in November 2011. The quality of the shed is top-notch, very solidly built, and we were extremely pleased with the on-time delivery and the service. We highly recommend this company to everyone -- there's no comparison with the big box stores' sheds!

Mary Walker    April 28, 2012    Fargo, ND   

I recently purchased our shed and had a truly WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE with both Derek and his driver Don! They are men of their word, and true Christians in both word and deed. Shed was delivered earlier then promised, placed exactly where we wanted it, and at a very reasonable price. Great quality, great appearance, lots of room. Would recommend the product, the service, and the company to EVERYONE! Thanks so much Derek and Don for such a pleasant experience. May our Lord and Saviour richly bless you, your families, and your business as you bless those you serve! Corey J. Jorgenson Romans 8:28

Corey Jorgenson    November 9, 2011    Larimore, ND   

We recently purchased a shed from Northland with quite a few custom features and upgrades. Derek went out of his way to make sure we received every option we requested at a reasonable price. The quality of build on the shed is simply remarkable, and even more so when considering the price. Derek's communication was some of the best I have seen in the construction industry, when he tells you he's going to call or do something you can count on it! He is prompt with delivery and his trailers have the capability of accurately setting the shed in nearly any location. Outstanding service and a great value of a product. Thank you!

Terry M    September 6, 2011    Hillsboro, ND   

Shed was delivered as promised and on time by Derek. Customer service was awesome. If you are debating on whether to purchase a kit from one of the several building centers and building it yourself or purchasing a building from Derek it is a no brainer. Call Derek and have it in place in 30 minutes (if your shed site is level).

Vance Emerson    August 30, 2011    Fargo   

Recently purchased shed after seeing them on Main Avenue in Fargo. Derek was excellent to work with. He stopped by to see if where I wanted the building was possible. At time of delivery he easily maneuvered the building between tight spaces to place it in my backyard exactly where I wanted it. The building is constructed very solid and I'm very satisfied with it. Thanks again Derek!!!!!

Dustin    July 5, 2011   

Had a special order shed built and delivered to Devils Lake. It came as ordered, the work was good quality and looks great. Had no problems with anything and had excellent communication between me and the company. Delivery driver was on time and had good communication also. The driver set the shed and made sure everything was level and set in the right position. Thanks for the prompt service and will definitely recommend this company to everyone.

Melva Steinkopf    June 30, 2011    Devil's Lake, ND   

Just had a shed delivered at the end of April 2011. The shed looks great and very well built. I feel the quality is great. They put it in place and leveled it. Derek was great to deal with. I would recommend Derek to anybody looking for a shed. Thanks for the great service Derek.

Jim H    May 10, 2011   

The shed we bought has been put in place and is working great to house our radio communications equipment, very well built. We will buy another if we need one again.

Trail County Highway Dept    October 4, 2010    Hillsboro, ND   

Northland Sheds literally delivers quality. These buildings are well built and easily customized to fit your needs. I ordered the 1' O.C. floor joists with the 3/4" treated floor. The insulated garage door was also a great upgrade. I am very pleased with my new building. Derek's communication during the whole process was outstanding. I had a few changes that were needed after the shed was ordered, I sent an email and Derek was on the phone shortly there after. Everything worked out perfectly and the finished product is exactly what I needed. Anyone looking for a storage building should check out the display lot and see how well these sheds are constructed.

Tom I    August 7, 2010   

Great workmanship - Derek came out to inspect how delivery would happen and was able to get the size shed wanted. Very satisfied!! Thanks Derek!!

Jeff W    August 3, 2010   

I Noticed these sheds on Display on West Main avenue in Fargo, what I was initially drawn to was how well built these sheds were. I contacted Derek, he was very informative and came to our home with all the information to make an informed decision. We agreed on a design and price, I had some time constraints and worked with Derek to complete and deliver. We are very satisfied with this building and I would highly recommend these buildings. friends who have viewed it are very verbal about how well it is constructed. If your in the market for a storage building I would highly recommend that you contact Derek.I know that he will build you a product that you will be proud to own.

Jim & Laurie Sauvageau    July 31, 2010   

Just had shed delivered. Great to work with and I am very satisfied with how the shed is built.

Jay S    July 30, 2010   

Great shed, fast set up. Derek was great to work with, great communication when it was time to deliver the shed. Would recommend to anyone looking for a shed.

Mike Flakker    April 30, 2010   

 

 

Add Your Testimonial





* Required

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This